Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

I’m so glad to be back to the Weekly Photo Challenge, especially when the theme of this week is proposed by Ben! Thank you Ben for choosing such an interesting topic and driving me back to the challenge!
I’ve been walking alone quite a lot lately in order to organize my thoughts. And it’s just like this image: passing through one square at a time, never mixing them. At least half way is already gone!
Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

18 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

  1. Great shot, love the contrast and your comments about organizing thoughts ring true for me as well. I’m glad I encouraged you back to the challenge with the theme! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

