New paths: Habemus Portfolio!

As a result of new adventures photography-wise, it was time for me to finally create a space on the web fully dedicated to my professional work as a photographer.

I gladly introduce you to my brand new website, T/TERRA Photography, where you can find some of the most recent projects I’ve been working on, focused on Fashion, Lifestyle, Hospitality and Street Life.

This blog remains alive as a beloved home of mine for my travel adventures around the world, where I will keep sharing special moments and places that made my eyes shine and where I know I will always have a bunch of interesting people to exchange ideas with. You inspire me.

Keep up the good work, folks!

thatiana-terra-tterra-photography-portfolio

More at Instagram!

8 thoughts on “New paths: Habemus Portfolio!

  1. You know I find your photography fantastic and I believe you’ll do great things as a professional photographer, so it’s awesome that you’ve decided to creat your very special place on the web to show your work.
    I’m glad to know you’ll still come to your “old” blog too so you can continue sharing the beauties you see around you on a day to day basis.

    Cheers!
    Happy photographying!
    Jul’

Leave a Reply

