Milan: some b&w thoughts

29 thoughts on “Milan: some b&w thoughts

    1. Thank you, my friend! You defined it right: those photos were pure experiments! I was photographing the first 2 shots through a glass wall. That’s why the second image has that blurred effect in some parts (it’s due to the glass edges which are not in focus). Thank you for your nice comment, as usual!

    1. Hi Beatrice, I am glad to have found your blog too! You have very good pictures 🙂 I use the budget-friendly Canon 600D (or T3i, in America), and a 18-135mm lens. I am happy about it, but I am looking forward to buying new lenses in the next months!

Leave a Reply

