Santorini (Gallery 1): Fira sunset – part 1

I’ve got a problem. What before was annoying me for being so few, now it’s scaring me for being so many.

I’m talking about pictures, of course – the ones I just did during my crazy 22 days / 2 continents / 3 countries / 7 cities trip.

For that reason I am creating some series, starting from Santorini, Greece. I will try to post it at least 2 times a week, so stay tuned!

Meanwhile, you can also see some shots from Athens, Helsinki, New Orleans, New York, Alaska, Mars… 😉

 

15 thoughts on “Santorini (Gallery 1): Fira sunset – part 1

  1. amazing series… ♥
    and that trip you have made, it’s amazing too… have I told you you are such an inspiration for me? 🙂
    I am sure you could go even to Mars, you just haven’t planned it yet 😀

Leave a Reply

