Brazil: My favorite smiles

Scrolling through this blog it’s not hard to see that I rarely feature portraits. I guess it happens due to two main reasons:

1- I prefer to focus in details (so, in this case, objects usually catch my attention first);

2- The most beautiful people I know are far from me (more specifically in Brazil).

 

However, 2 weeks ago I had the opportunity to see some of them in front of me, to hug them, to tell them how big my love is. And the details to be photographed that usually are missing I found in them: their incredible smiles.

So here it is!

The boy: Antonio, my little brother and godson / The girls: Marina and Carla, 2 of my best friends for life.

One thought on “Brazil: My favorite smiles

Leave a Reply

