Thank you!

Thank you!

Yesterday Neverclipmywings reached the mark of 500 followers!

I started this blog one year ago without any special pretention. The only objective was to have a safe place, like a digital shelve, to store the many photographs I like to take while traveling around. More than that, the blog was created with the propose to help my weak memory to keep the good moments alive since I forget things easily, especially when they are all happening at the same time. As many people know (this pageΒ talks about it), the experience I’m living is something completely new to me. So this blog is essential to make me keep going, with the same charge of excitment as the very first day.

I’m happy that besides me, there’s people around enjoying what’s being published here. Usually with very few words, but full of images that, somehow, makes sense to someone. I won’t stop.

I would like to hear from you! If you have any suggestions, compliments or complaints about this blog, I would be very happy to hear and share information with you. Or if you’re just willing to talk about life, travel and photography, write me anyways!

( thatianaterra@gmail.com )

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

22 thoughts on “Thank you!

  1. I haven’t known your blog for a very long time, but I already love it. Lots of great photos. Keep posting and congratulations on the 500!
    Hopefully they’ll be 500 active followers πŸ˜€

    1. Thank you CG! I am happy we got to know each other cause I really appreciate your work. Usually I don’t really care about numbers, but this time I felt that I needed to thank πŸ™‚ Active or not, it means a lot to me! Thank you!

      1. Yes, 500 followers is great. I remember that I was planning to write a tribute post to my follower #500, but then, when the day finally came, it turned out that my follower #500 was some internet marketer with a blog… Haha, what a turn off πŸ™‚

  2. that’s so cool, congratulations πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ I LOVE your blog and photography and I hope the number of your followers grows… hmm, complaints? maybe one complaint from me: I wish you post more often πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    1. Haha good comment Alex! Actually your complaint is really pertinent and it’s the thing that annoys me the most too! I have a lot of material to post, and they always end up getting old because I lose the timing. So here’s “Improvement number 1”! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ Thank you SO MUCH!

Leave a Reply

