Thank you!

Ben inspired me to write this post. He recently wrote in his blog thanking all his followers who have helped him to reach 100 followers! I really appreciate this kind of care of him, so I’m here today to do the same 😀

I’ve reached 130 followers, and it means a lot when it comes to a project with such few intentions like this blog. As I already said here, this blog is my daily pill for my weak memory to help me remember all the amazing moments that I’m living during this European experience. And this experience itself is something that fell in my lap very randomly.

So it’s really great to know that there are some people around that appreciate what I do, specially when the stuff posted here are so natural and from the bottom of my heart.

I have a not so good camera, a not so good English, a not so defined line of thought, a not so clear rule to follow and I do not know about the future, because I’m aware it changes from one minute to another. So, thank you for liking what has been exposed here, it really means a lot to me!

And I would like to say a big thank you to my top 5 commenters, and take the opportunity to spread their amazing jobs as well:

Ben (Flights . Camera . Satisfaction)

Jonas (The Mobile Photography)

Lignum Draco (Etcetera Etcetera Etcetera)

sonjacali (Across the globe and back…)

bonparisien (Barefoot in Paris)

😀

4 thoughts on “Thank you!

  1. Congratulations! It’s a great idea to publicize your experiences through photos on a blog. I’ve certainly enjoyed following you so far. And I have to say your English is very good, much better than any second language I’ve ever attempted!

    1. Yes, it’s quite a common ideia, but I feel good in expressing my experiences like this. As you said once, blogging is addictive. So is photography. 😀 My English is “ok” but I’m trying to improve! Haha! Thank you!

Leave a Reply

